SONGS OF SUBMISSION BY CD REISS IS ONE HOTT HOTT HOTT SERIES!!!!!!! SHOW SOME LOVE AND VOTE!!!!

Contents R Hot

Rebecca and I have been friends forever. But it’s only been in the last five years or so that I started reading like a fiend. It’s all her fault, really. She dragged me to see the second Twilight movie. Well she didn’t exactly drag me, more lured me with dreams of hot vampires dancing in my head. Once I saw it, I had to know what happened next. So I bought the last two books and ripped through them. Not long after, a co-worker of mine asked, “Have you read Fifty Shades of Grey?” Seven words that changed my life forever. Am I right, ladies? And gents?

Hello, my name is Jude and I’m an erotic fiction addict. (I can hear you, “Hi, Jude!) Rebecca and I have read hundreds upon hundreds of erotic / romantic novels ever since. But we aim for the really erotic ones. Every once in…

View original post 217 more words

